19304 Detroit Rd.Rocky River, OH 44116440-333-6700, 33675 Solon Rd.Solon, OH 44139440-914-0290, 8188 Brecksville Rd.Brecksville, OH 44141440-546-7680, 5835 Landerbrook Dr.Lyndhurst, OH 44124440-459-1155, 3750 West Market St.Fairlawn, OH 44334234-466-7372, 4320 Everhard Rd.Canton, OH 44718234-209-9746, 5600 Great Northern Blvd.North Olmsted, OH 44070440-455-9428, 5078 Dr. Phillips Blvd.Orlando, FL 32819407-776-9991, 10035 Gulf Center DriveFort Myers, FL 33913239-288-4068, 250 N. Nova Rd.Ormond Beach, FL 32174386-492-6550, Burntwood TavernLeos Italian SocialM ItalianM BevySushi JunkiAaron and Moses, Gleneagles EventsInn of ChagrinAcme Valet CompanySHED Boutique & WellnessSoupketel, 12 West Orange St.Chagrin Falls, OH 44022440-247-3030. Long Island Drink was ok. Service was very sloooowwwwwww! This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. I'm by no means a bisque expert, but I kind of expected there to be more than one chunk in there. Then, both my daughter and I ordered the combo salad and soup. 100% guest satisfaction isMore, We had our wedding reception here upstairs years ago. Left half on the plate as couldnot finish eatingit. Wife ordered the same and got the same portions. Never in my life have I sent anything back to the kitchen, I did today. Seasonal soft shell crab dinner. LAST DAY to place your Thanksgiving to go orders! We were done in about an hour or so and I look forward to going again. Starters, such as brown butter pumpkin ravioli with My parents their 60th. The restrooms are very dirty. Thank you Michael for the great reveiw! tucked between thick slices of black pepper bread ($11 each). We struggled through that. Our server did his best but it was obvi that they didnt have enough staff. At Burntwood Tavern, we strive to make every visit a 5-star experience. David R. Went to Brecksville Burntwood this afternoon my first time out in 4 months social distancing was Read more. Seasoned fries are yummy! We had a c