Obviously, Im a network novice. Welcome to the Snap! Haha, het is warm, zat in verkeerde draadje. Around 233% increase. Any sort of engagement on this website or with my YouTube channel does really help out a lot, so make sure you hit the subscribe, Like and Bell buttons If you enjoy the video.if(typeof ez_ad_units != 'undefined'){ez_ad_units.push([[250,250],'peyanski_com-narrow-sky-1','ezslot_19',129,'0','0'])};__ez_fad_position('div-gpt-ad-peyanski_com-narrow-sky-1-0'); Also feel free to add me on Twitter by searching for @KPeyanski. is an IT service provider. Ill stop with the cons list for now, but I will continue to add more in the video description and here in my website if they arise. 0:00 / 14:21 My new Unifi Dream Router LittleBee 106K subscribers Join Subscribe 979 Share 33K views 3 months ago #LittleBee #unifi #homerouter Hi, welcome to LittleBee - In today's video. Negatives: Overall a bit disappointed with this. You are likely affected by this if your UniFi Gateway has a WAN IP address in one of the following ranges: 10.0.0.0/8 (10.0.0.0 - 10.255.255.255) 172.16../12 (172.16.. - 172.31.255.255) 192.168../16 (192.168.. - 192.168.255.255) More like the UAP nanoHD one which cost by itself more than the half of the Dream Machine price. @AqaraSmarthouse @home_assistant, What is Aqara FP1? Capable of hosting the entire UniFi application suite, the Dream Router offers a complete UniFi solution particularly ideal for home users. That is strange to me and I dont know what could be the reason. Ubiquiti Access Point WiFi 6 Mesh - Cloud Key Question. Fix gateway configuration error when enabling Syslog & Netconsole Logs in the UniFi Network application. Toch begrijp ik dat loadbalancing niet goed. Same 400mbps service. Follow, Im into: Smart Home, Home Automation, IoT & #Bitcoin, Check out my article about the Aqara FP1 sensor for accurate occupancy detection, but keep the price and initial movement detection time in mind. [STEAM] I wish it wasnt limited to just L2